TikTok Creator Brunch

120 CREATOR
275Mio Follower

Creator Brunch

On May 10, 2023, the first Creator Brunch powered by TikTok took place in the ReachCon Creator Loft in the heart of Hamburg as part of the second day of the OMR Festival 2023. During the exclusive exchange and networking with the most exciting people in the influencer marketing scene, our guests were provided with drinks and culinary highlights.

It was a great pleasure for us to welcome a large number of top-class guests and speakers such as Pamela Reif, Knossi, Jochen Schweizer, Emilia Bartoeck, Anna von Klinski, Uwe Schüder and many more. welcome.

In addition to the extensive buffet and delicious drinks, the TikTok Creator Marketplace Panel by Tobias Henning (GM TikTok Operations DACH) and Kerrie Daly (Creator Operations) was an exciting highlight of the day, not only for the creators present, before the exclusive shuttle service took them to the festival site.

Foto-99

Impressions

Further projects

botsxkaufland-knossi
insta-event-07
bots samsung 1

These brands trust on our 2000+ Creator

Let's talk

TELL US WHAT YOU NEED.

TikTok Creator Brunch

120 CREATOR
275Mio Follower

Creator Brunch

Am 10.05.2023 fand im ReachCon Creator Loft im Rahmen des zweiten Tages des OMR Festivals 2023 der erste Creator Brunch powered by TikTok im Herzen Hamburgs statt. Beim exklusiven Austausch und Networking mit den spannendsten Menschen der Influencer-Marketing-Szene wurden unsere Gäste mit Drinks und kulinarischen Highlights versorgt.

Dabei war es uns ein großes Vergnügen, eine Vielzahl hochkarätiger Gäste und Speaker wie Pamela Reif, Knossi, Jochen Schweizer, Emilia Bartoeck, Anna von Klinski, Uwe Schüder uvm. willkommen zu heißen.

Neben dem ausgiebigen Buffet und leckeren Drinks stellte das TikTok Creator Marketplace Panel von Tobias Henning (GM TikTok Operations DACH) und Kerrie Daly (Creator Operations) dabei nicht nur für die anwesenden Creators ein spannendes Highlight des Tages dar, bevor es mittels exklusivem Shuttle-Service zum Festivalgelände ging.

Foto-99

Impressionen

Weitere Projekte

DSC_1802
Fibo_6
teamsport-11-koop

Diese Brands vertrauen auf unsere 2000+ Creator

Lass uns sprechen

SCHREIB UNS, WAS DU BRAUCHST.