Battle of the Socials

<1000 CREATORS
460Mio Impressions
1bn FOLLOWER

#BOTS23

The Creators Cup of the Battle of the Socials marks the start of an unprecedented series of events. With the combined power of Fanblast and ReachCon, the first Battle of the Socials took place on 30.07.2023 in the MEWA ARENA of 1. FSV Mainz 05.

With 100 participants from all over the world, over 1,000 Creators & VIPs and a total of 460 million views, the Battle of the Socials marked a milestone for the Creator Economy in Germany in 2023!

Team Lineups:

For the Battle of the Socials 2023, the who’s who of the German creator scene lined up in 4 teams under the captains Elias “EliasN97” Nerlich, Jens “Knossi” Knossala, Younes Zarou and Lena Mantler.

In addition to German-speaking participants, the teams also included international creators such as Jeremy Lynch, Nathan Evans, Liam Carpenter, Argenby and MoVlogs. Creators with a total of almost 1 billion followers gathered on the square alone.

There was also plenty of entertainment for the #BOTS23 spectators off the pitch: Topic and SkiAggu heated up the MEWA Arena in Mainz with music, while Steven Gätjen, Emilia, Marc Eggers and Lena Gercke hosted the entire day with bravura.

bots_14.39.22

Impressions

Further projects

botsxkaufland-knossi
Fibo_6
teamsport-11-koop

These brands trust on our 2000+ Creator

Let's talk

TELL US WHAT YOU NEED.

Battle of the Socials

<1000 CREATORS
460Mio Impressionen
1Mrd FOLLOWER

#BOTS23

Der Creators Cup vom Battle of the Socials stellt den Auftakt einer nie dagewesenen Eventserie dar. Mit der gebündelten Power von Fanblast und ReachCon fand am 30.07.2023 das erste Battle of the Socials in der MEWA ARENA des 1. FSV Mainz 05 statt.

Mit 100 Teilnehmenden aus aller Welt, über 1.000 Creators & VIPs sowie insgesamt 460 Millionen Views markierte das Battle of the Socials im Jahr 2023 einen Meilenstein der Creator Economy in Deutschland!

Team Lineups:

Für das Battle of the Socials 2023 lief die Who-Is-Who der deutschen Creator-Szene in 4 Teams unter den Kapitänen Elias „EliasN97“ Nerlich, Jens „Knossi“ Knossala, Younes Zarou und Lena Mantler auf.

Neben deutschsprachigen Teilnehmenden fanden sich in den Teams auch internationale Creators wie Jeremy Lynch, Nathan Evans, Liam Carpenter, Argenby und MoVlogs. Allein auf dem Platz versammelten sich dabei Creators mit ingesamt fast 1Mrd Followern.

Neben dem Platz gab es ebenfalls reichlich Entertainment für die Zuschauenden des #BOTS23: Musikalisch heizten Topic und SkiAggu die Mainzer MEWA Arena auf, während Steven Gätjen, Emilia, Marc Eggers und Lena Gercke den gesamten Tag mit Bravour moderierten.

bots_14.39.22

Impressionen

Weitere Projekte

Fibo_6
Party-72-smaller
bots samsung 1

Diese Brands vertrauen auf unsere 2000+ Creator

Lass uns sprechen

SCHREIB UNS, WAS DU BRAUCHST.