BOTS x Adidas / 11Teamsports

120 CREATOR POSTS
9 Mio Impressions
1.2 bn COMMITMENT

BOTS x Adidas / 11Teamsports

Another successful case from last year of brand integration at the Battle of the Socials shows the individual equipment of the teams by Adidas and 11 TeamSports.

We were able to win Adidas and 11 TeamSports as official outfitter for the players of the Battle of the Socials 2023. They provided the individual team jersey sets, shoes and captain’s armbands. They were also kit and sleeve sponsors, which significantly increased the quality and visibility of the equipment.

As the exclusive back sponsor for warm-up kits, the brand presence on the pitch and in the livestream was also strengthened. Together with Adidas and 11 TeamSports, we developed individual team trophies, awards and medals for #BOTS23 in addition to creative merchandise to honor the sporting achievements of the creators.

With their involvement and sponsorship in the Battle of the Socials, Adidas and 11 TeamSports are continuing their innovative approach and creating enormous awareness for their brands in Gen Z & Y with 1.2 billion impressions.

adidas-bots

Impressions

Further projects

insta-event-07
Foto-synergy-event-01
bots_14.38

These brands trust on our 2000+ Creator

Let's talk

TELL US WHAT YOU NEED.

BOTS x Adidas / 11Teamsports

120 CREATOR POSTS
9 Mio. Impressionen
1,2 Mrd. ENGAGEMENT

BOTS x Adidas / 11Teamsports

Ein weiterer gelungener Case aus dem vergangenen Jahr der Brand-Integrationen beim Battle of the Socials zeigt die individuelle Ausrüstung der Teams durch Adidas und 11 TeamSports.

Für die Mitspielenden des Battle of the Socials 2023 konnten wir Adidas und 11 TeamSports als offizielle Ausrüster gewinnen. Sie stellten die individuellen Team Trikot-Sätze, Schuhe sowie Kapitänsbinden. Zugleich waren sie Kit- und Ärmelsponsoren, was die Qualität und Sichtbarkeit der Ausrüstung merklich erhöht hat.

Als exklusiver Rückensponsor für Aufwärmkits wurde zusätzlich die Markenpräsenz auf dem Spielfeld und im Livestream verstärkt. Gemeinsam mit Adidas und 11 TeamSports entwickelten wir für das #BOTS23 neben kreativem Merch zudem individuelle Team-Pokale, Auszeichnungen und Medaillen, um die sportlichen Leistungen der Creators zu ehren.

Mit ihrem Engagement und Sponsoring im Rahmen des Battle of the Socials setzen Adidas und 11 TeamSports ihren innovativen Weg fort und schaffen mit 1,2 Milliarden Impressionen enorme Awareness für ihre Brands in den Gen Z & Y.

adidas-bots

Impressionen

Weitere Projekte

Party-72-smaller
botsxkaufland-knossi
bots_14.38

Diese Brands vertrauen auf unsere 2000+ Creator

Lass uns sprechen

SCHREIB UNS, WAS DU BRAUCHST.